Spring Election Results

Thanks to all who ran and voted! There are six more positions available in the Fall, and portfolios will be elected at that time.

Here are the results from the Spring 2015 Elections:

President (1):
Taylor Stark: 16 (Elected)
Votes Against: 0

Vice-President (1):
Willem Crispin-Frei: 16 (Elected)
Votes Against: 0

Executives (3):
Russell Durward: 5
Toby Keymer: 15 (Elected)
Zoe Kwan: 2
Samantha Mazzilli: 13 (Elected)
Hadley Staite: 13 (Elected)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *