CLASSU Senate 2016-2017

Here is the full list of members of the Classics Students’ Union Senate. This Senate will serve until the election of a new Summer Senate (President, VP, 3 Senators) in late March or early April 2017. All seven Senators were elected yesterday, and the portfolios of Secretary and Treasurer were voted to existing Senate members.
President: Willem Crispin-Frei
Vice-President: Sam Mazzilli
Secretary: Elizabeth Colonna
Treasurer: Toby Keymer
Senators (7):
Sophia Alkhoury, Gabriel Calderon, Laura Harris, Annabelle Kolomeisky, Samantha Odrowaz-Sekely, Allison Suba, Felipe Vallejo
CLASSU also passed a referendum on its constitution. The new version can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *